Reviews


Real and Uncensensored reviews

4.8/5

12,350

Total reviews

96%

Completely satisfied

2 days ago
I just love the these stickers
6 days ago
I need to reorder.
7 days ago
Next time I will buy a larger order for more savings.
I am impressed by the quality of the product and the delivery.
9 days ago
Great product over all I was very happy with the results and great customer service! Definitely will come back!
10 days ago
My stickers are just what I asked for. Iam very happy and will be using this company again . Thank you
16 days ago
They look so good
17 days ago
Custom Stickers continue to knock my projects out of the park! Thanks as always.
17 days ago
Thank you Custom Stickers!
17 days ago
Fixed a small issue with our order no questions asked, on the house. Super professional!
1 month ago
Very happy with my order! Will be a repeat customer.
1 month ago
Make an option to re order or order new stickers directly on the website. It’s irritating having to wait for email replies
1 month ago
Awesome product/service.
1 month ago
First experience ordering stickers online, - AMAZING QUALITY! & SHARP COLOUR!.. very fast turnaround time!..will return!!
Thanks guys!!
1 month ago
I've been using CustomStickers since about 2012 or 2013, and, in fairness, I do check and compare their quality and price to other manufacturers available, yet, CustomStickers continues to deliver the best quality at the best price, within a few days time. Roughly 100 of the most recent batch were just a huge hit at an event a few days ago, and I'm so happy to have had them.
1 month ago
Always right ...always top quality
Happy customer
1 month ago
Solid. Pleasant, helpful, quick.
1 month ago
Beautiful work. Definitely ordering again.
1 month ago
Great quality stickers! Order was processed fast
1 month ago
Fantastic!
1 month ago
Perfect thank you!!!
Don’t forget 250
1 month ago
The stickers are amazing, the quality was perfect, thanks guys!
1 month ago
Wicked service and product as usual. Cheers guys!
1 month ago
We will be reordering in the future, thank you for everything.
2 months ago
Thank You very much for the awesome and convenient service. Good luck.
2 months ago
Great stickers!
2 months ago
Great stickers!
2 months ago
Great stickers!
2 months ago
I keep coming back because I love the quality!
2 months ago
Fantastic!
2 months ago
Great, high quality stickers.
2 months ago
As always I am super happy with my purchase! Love them!
2 months ago
3rd year ordering, and 3rd time I'm blown away by the quality of these decals. I highly recommend.
2 months ago
Love the product. Great communications. 100% recommend
2 months ago
Superb. Thanks
2 months ago
Great quality. Stickers came out great.
2 months ago
Would recommend to othes
2 months ago
Thanks for the great Stickers! :-)
2 months ago
I am always very pleased with the finished product! Thanks again!
3 months ago
Great quality stickers! Great customer service! Will definitely be using you again in the future!
3 months ago
Exceptional as always!
3 months ago
Great quality stickers, will for sure be a returning customer.
3 months ago
Custom Stickers.net is where it's at. Always on time, fast, and reliable. Five stars all the way... This company ROCKS!!!
3 months ago
Had to reorder because I had a typo. They shipped out my order the same day which is AMAZING might I add. We received the order the following day before our convention. WOW!! Super Awesome customer service and crazy fast printing and delivery!! Stickers were the BOMB. They looked great!
3 months ago
Always pleased with my products. Great quality and quite the far price. Colours came out exact and beautifully glossy
3 months ago
These decals are amazing quality.
I highly recommend
3 months ago
Product arrived as expected and the description was accurate. Ordering was easy & simple.
3 months ago
Shipping fee was high, should be an option for regular mail
3 months ago
Very high quality and will order again.
3 months ago
The graphic on the stickers was off center!
3 months ago
I keep coming back! These guys rule!!!