Reviews


Real and Uncensensored reviews

4.8/5

12,489

Total reviews

96%

Completely satisfied

Today
Great as always
Today
another great job and great customer service
2 days ago
Perfect!
7 days ago
hope to deal with you again when I run out
12 days ago
Always great service and product. Been using Custom Stickers since 2014
12 days ago
Great product and service
12 days ago
Love the products and service
12 days ago
Highest quality and great service
12 days ago
Very happy with our purchase
23 days ago
Great stickers and quality...
23 days ago
my 2nd order of these great stickers...
24 days ago
Great product, great costumer service. I will order more with you.
24 days ago
The stickers feels so nice. Good quality stickers!!
1 month ago
Great timing!
1 month ago
Sent a picture of what I wanted
Got quick service very good quality fast delivery ,very happey
1 month ago
Very Happy with service and quality
1 month ago
Quality product with fast responses and quick shipping. Thank you.
1 month ago
Best quality stickers. Great prices and fast shipping.
1 month ago
Just fantastic stickers. Quality is unmatched
1 month ago
Good job, I am happy with my order thanks so much
1 month ago
The stickers are very good quality! I’m very happy with them :)
1 month ago
Best Stickers around! People are already asking daily when these new stickers will be available. The ordering process is so easy and the order process time is quick.
1 month ago
Easy re order. Stickers came as they always do (high quality and quickly). I will always use Custom Stickers
1 month ago
Great quality sticker as usual!
1 month ago
Very pleased with the quality, price and service. Repeat customer for sure!
1 month ago
Super Fast Shipping. Superb Quality! Never Disappointed.
1 month ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE OUR STICKERS!!
1 month ago
Everything was great! The website was easy to use, the stickers we're great, the price was great, but the only thing that went bad was the shipping time!
1 month ago
I love the stickers. Correspondence was great and the final product was just what I needed. Thank you!
2 months ago
Excellent service and product as expected. Thanks for everything.
2 months ago
Stickers are awesome!
2 months ago
your order history should have a picture of the product
2 months ago
Great service and awesome stickers!! Thank you very much Katie!!
2 months ago
Very happy with the finished product. I will be making a few more orders and now I know where to go :)
2 months ago
Easy and simple with great results!
2 months ago
Easy peasy!
2 months ago
Absolutely Amazing !! Sent Katie my idea and POOF!!! and they made it happen.. Exactly as expected Thanks for a Job Well Done
2 months ago
Look no further this is the best company to order stickers from best quality & fastest shipping most reliable I will continue to stay loyal to them! Love you guys keep up the great work !
2 months ago
Always perfect!!
2 months ago
... As always, 100% EXCELLENT TRANSACTION!! 😃 CHEERS!!
2 months ago
Happy as always.
2 months ago
Still a happy customer.
3 months ago
Awesome stickers - great quality!
3 months ago
I love CustomStickers!!
3 months ago
Great service!
3 months ago
I have never had a issue with custom stickers they are my go to any time I need a new sticker made would suggest them to anyone always !
3 months ago
Beyond pleased! I ordered a set of sticker sheets this time around and they look wonderful.
3 months ago
This company makes it so i have something to work towards beyond my day job. Great customer service & price
3 months ago
Beautiful, clear and professional quality! Great customer service and fast shipping. I will be reordering time and time again!
3 months ago
I continue to get quality promotional stickers, no matter how many times I change the design. I will be creating and ordering new designs soon.