Reviews


Real and Uncensensored reviews

4.8/5

12,552

Total reviews

96%

Completely satisfied

Today
Amazing service
Today
Amazing and timely service :)
1 day ago
Great job on the color for the stickers!
3 days ago
Again ordering from Customer stickers was an amazing experience!! Will always come back to you guys for all our sticker needs
3 days ago
It took over 7 days to receive my order after being informed it had been shipped. I received an email from you asking to leave feedback and that you hope I liked my stickers before I received them.
7 days ago
nice sticker, easy design, great website and fast shipping
12 days ago
The Bomb!
20 days ago
As always, great service. Order was placed and delivered within a week. Have been ordering from here for years and will continue to!
21 days ago
Been using them for a few years now and love their product and their speedy delivery
21 days ago
I have ordered from Custom Stickers many times! I've never been disappointed! Always wonderful product and service. Thank you
28 days ago
These stickers are awesome! I will be ordering more for my car shows. I Love these stickers. Totally should use this company! The prices are great too!
30 days ago
I wish tracking was available for all shipping packages...arrived just in time but was worried it wouldn't... product was perfect...just as described...would gladly do business with again...
1 month ago
Perfect as always!
1 month ago
I was happy with everything !
1 month ago
First time using your site, and so far we are really happy with the product. They look great and the quality is top notch.
1 month ago
excellent stickers, and easy re order. production was longer than quoted and after paying for expedited shipping, it was also longer. annoying but doesn't affect my overall great opinion of CS.
1 month ago
Stickers came out absolutely beautiful and great quality! 10/10 for everything about this company!
1 month ago
Everything was great except both waiting for my order too ship and shipping of my order were longer than quoted
1 month ago
Best supplier on the planet!
1 month ago
Amazing product every time I say it & I’ll say it again best sticker company ever!
1 month ago
I ordered 4 stickers 3 out of 4 absolutely love 4th I love as well just isn’t as dark as I liked but will fix it next time I order again! Really happy
1 month ago
Shipping it took about 8 business days and cost 17 dollars BUT the packaging was a solid box to prevent damage and it had extremely minimal non-recyclable material. So it was very worth it and I will be ordering more. The vinyl is thick and high quality and the die cut I got was perfect. Much better than I've had locally over the years
1 month ago
Thrilled with the stickers!
1 month ago
Easy to work with and a quality product!
1 month ago
Exceptional Quality, Shipping & Service. As usual! Thank you again. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!!
1 month ago
Hello! I’d like to reorder please
2 months ago
Great as always
2 months ago
another great job and great customer service
2 months ago
The shipping issue was Canada Post, not CustomStickers, but it was still annoying to have them delivered later than the were supposed to be (after paying for expedited shipping).
2 months ago
came out perfect!!!
2 months ago
amazing!!!
2 months ago
amazing!!
2 months ago
amazing!!!
2 months ago
amazing!!!
2 months ago
Perfect!
2 months ago
hope to deal with you again when I run out
2 months ago
Always great service and product. Been using Custom Stickers since 2014
2 months ago
Great product and service
2 months ago
Love the products and service
2 months ago
Highest quality and great service
2 months ago
Very happy with our purchase
2 months ago
Great stickers and quality...
2 months ago
my 2nd order of these great stickers...
2 months ago
Great product, great costumer service. I will order more with you.
2 months ago
The stickers feels so nice. Good quality stickers!!
3 months ago
Great timing!
3 months ago
Sent a picture of what I wanted
Got quick service very good quality fast delivery ,very happey
3 months ago
Very Happy with service and quality
3 months ago
Quality product with fast responses and quick shipping. Thank you.
3 months ago
Best quality stickers. Great prices and fast shipping.