Reviews


Real and Uncensensored reviews

4.8/5

12,297

Total reviews

96%

Completely satisfied

4 days ago
Love the product. Great communications. 100% recommend
4 days ago
Superb. Thanks
5 days ago
Great quality. Stickers came out great.
5 days ago
Would recommend to othes
6 days ago
Thanks for the great Stickers! :-)
6 days ago
I am always very pleased with the finished product! Thanks again!
10 days ago
Great quality stickers! Great customer service! Will definitely be using you again in the future!
12 days ago
Exceptional as always!
14 days ago
Great quality stickers, will for sure be a returning customer.
15 days ago
Custom Stickers.net is where it's at. Always on time, fast, and reliable. Five stars all the way... This company ROCKS!!!
15 days ago
Had to reorder because I had a typo. They shipped out my order the same day which is AMAZING might I add. We received the order the following day before our convention. WOW!! Super Awesome customer service and crazy fast printing and delivery!! Stickers were the BOMB. They looked great!
17 days ago
Always pleased with my products. Great quality and quite the far price. Colours came out exact and beautifully glossy
17 days ago
These decals are amazing quality.
I highly recommend
19 days ago
Product arrived as expected and the description was accurate. Ordering was easy & simple.
21 days ago
Shipping fee was high, should be an option for regular mail
21 days ago
Very high quality and will order again.
24 days ago
The graphic on the stickers was off center!
25 days ago
I keep coming back! These guys rule!!!
25 days ago
5 Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
25 days ago
Thank you for accommodating me once again. Very helpful!
26 days ago
Always the best quality, thank you!
26 days ago
Always the best quality, thank you!
26 days ago
Always the best quality, thank you!
26 days ago
Stickers are always great quality, turn-around time is quick, and its easy to communicate with the company.
26 days ago
Fuego as always
1 month ago
So happy with them! Awesome customer service, super fast production and shipping, amazing quality. Will be recommending to all of my friends with small businesses!! Thanks so much! Made my week!
1 month ago
As per usual we are more than pleased with the finished product! Awesome work!! Thank you
1 month ago
some of the best products I have ever recieved!! amazing work!! wont go anywhere else.
1 month ago
Always awesome!
1 month ago
Great job!
1 month ago
Great work for great price ! Been ordering for almost 3 years
1 month ago
Easy process, shipping time was very fast and the product is absolutely great quality. The stickers have already shown their durability during times of extreme heat, as well as rainy periods. Very satisfied and would definitely order again in the future.
1 month ago
You folks are great to work with!
1 month ago
Customstickers.net is the only way to go if you want the best quality for the best price I tell everyone I know to get Stickers made by them!
1 month ago
Awesome service! Will use again and again!!!!
2 months ago
On my account it doesn't summarized how many were purchased?
2 months ago
Thank you for accommodating me with my recent order. Very fair and willing to work with me, the client.
2 months ago
Another kickass job on my custom stickers! My customers love the finished product even more than I do! 5 stars!!!
2 months ago
Great service and great products!! I will recommend y'all to others!! Thank you very much loo for ward to doing business with y'all again!!
2 months ago
ALWAYS AMAZING QUALITY! THANKS
2 months ago
Came out perfect!!!
2 months ago
Awesome service, stickers were great!
2 months ago
Fast and efficient re-order!
2 months ago
Great product, speedy delivery and excellent customer service. We will definitely be using custom stickers again
2 months ago
Stickers look great! Thanks!
3 months ago
Always top notch! Never disappointed. Thank you again for your help and wonderful customer service.
3 months ago
I love the stickers Custom Stickers made for me. They're a little hard to get off the backing without a margin but other than that, the quality is great.
3 months ago
Great quality! Saved so much working with them. Responded fast to all my inquiries. Will order again soon! Thanks guys!
3 months ago
Loved the quality
3 months ago
Easy to work with over email.