Reviews


Real and Uncensensored reviews

4.8/5

12,057

Total reviews

96%

Completely satisfied

1 day ago
It was my first time buying/ making stickers and I’m very pleased with the customer service and final product. Great price aswell, excited to make more!
3 days ago
I just wish you had clear stickers.
5 days ago
the decals look great and I will definitely be using you in the future, do you print on toques or shirts?
8 days ago
Thank you!
11 days ago
6th order. thank you!
12 days ago
I really like the quality of the stickers, although a crack and peel backing is preferable, but not offered (yet).

I think the order process could be streamlined by enabling customers to see how their sticker will look as soon as they unload their file, and then get pricing and shipping costs so they can complete their order immediately. Having to wait a day or two to hear back slows down our delivery time to our customers.

Thanks for asking for feedback!

Kevin
12 days ago
I really like the quality of the stickers, although a crack and peel backing is preferable, but not offered (yet).

I think the order process could be streamlined by enabling customers to see how their sticker will look as soon as they unload their file, and then get pricing and shipping costs so they can complete their order immediately. Having to wait a day or two to hear back slows down our delivery time to our customers.

Thanks for asking for feedback!

Kevin
13 days ago
thanks team!!
13 days ago
Quick & Easy as usual!
16 days ago
On point
16 days ago
No complaints
16 days ago
Easy
18 days ago
Stellar as always, I'll keep ordering again and again!
20 days ago
Quick, easy purchase. Fast shipping, no complaints
22 days ago
Great products and service!
22 days ago
fast shipping! Great service thanks
22 days ago
Slow to ship otherwise probably would highly recommend and 5 star
23 days ago
Second order and once again very happy with everything
25 days ago
Nice looking and nice quality. Thanks!
26 days ago
Great quality with fast shipping!
27 days ago
Excellent quality and service.

I would like to be able to see the proof online - the way the sticker will print, just to ease my mind.

I would also like to see "crack and peel" backing for the stickers.

Otherwise, I was very satisfied with Customer Stickers.

Thank you!
Kevin Leja
1 month ago
Awesome seller and fast shipper
1 month ago
fast shpping!
1 month ago
<3333
1 month ago
Great as usual!
1 month ago
The stickers came in exactly how I asked!
1 month ago
Fast service and quality vinyl. Came out just how I wanted them too . I'll be using them for all my sticker needs
1 month ago
great we love our new sticker design:)
1 month ago
Fantastic service and excellent product. I will come back to print stickers here at CustomStickers.net in the future. Although there were some minor issues such as the die cuts being a millimetre off-centred on a few stickers. Processing time was slightly slower than anticipated, but customer service was excellent in disclosing the shipment and delivery dates and even allowed for a last minute change in address.
2 months ago
Colors turned out great, happy to have such high quality stickers
2 months ago
Very quick turnaround time and fantastic customer service.
2 months ago
thank you as always!
2 months ago
FAST turn around time. Fast shipping. Easy email correspondence. The stickers were a hit. Definitely ordering more.
2 months ago
My all time favorite place to get stickers made.
2 months ago
The Guys and Gals at CustomStickers are the best! They are always on top of my orders! This round of stickers is by far the best yet and it is thanks to the staff!
2 months ago
I can't say enough good things about CustomerStickers! It was very easy to upload my file for the sticker and they responded extremely quickly with a quote and sticker design example. CustomerStickers really saved my school project by printing the high-quality vinyl stickers and even gave a few extras since the quantity I ordered was an odd number for the sheet size. The size I ordered was 1 inch by 1 inch and they made it perfectly (some places do no make such small stickers). I would HIGHLY recommend this company to anyone printing stickers!! Thank you again!
2 months ago
Great as always!
2 months ago
Awesome service , fast deliver! 12th time Ordering
2 months ago
Very happy. Good service, good quality and prompt delivery. Will use you again
2 months ago
LOVED IT
2 months ago
The best!
3 months ago
Excellent pricing, print job and shipping.
3 months ago
Great product by a great staff who were willing to work with me to give me exactly what I wanted. I couldn't ask for more!
3 months ago
Thank you so much for existing! What a great deal, what great quality and your customer service was awesome!
3 months ago
Only wish is if they could be slightly faster for delivery.
3 months ago
perfection!
3 months ago
Color was slightly off but overall look AMAZING!
3 months ago
These came out awesome!!! Great service, excellent support. Highly recommend.
3 months ago
Always great service and product, these stickers stick and last a long time.
3 months ago
Excellent product - quick and quick shipping