0
My account | My cart total: $0.00

Real and Uncensensored reviews

Some of our latest CustomStickers.net reviews
 
5/5
     
October 17th 2017
My third order, and another fantastic experience, all the way through. Stickers turned out better than I had expected. Thanks again!
5/5
     
October 13th 2017
The best, as always!
5/5
     
October 13th 2017
Perfect!
5/5
     
October 13th 2017
Everything was great!
5/5
     
October 10th 2017
Katie is always so helpful with any questions I have and I honestly love the quality of my orders every time. I am a multiple returning customer
5/5
     
October 6th 2017
WE like the quality and want to reorder but need to see image to make sure it is the correct one
5/5
     
October 5th 2017
Wish they could arrive faster
5/5
     
October 4th 2017
Always beyond satisfied with sticker orders. High Quality, quick service and received on time.

Thanks again!
5/5
     
October 4th 2017
awesome job as usual! thanks for the quick turnaround.
5/5
     
October 1st 2017
Always a pleasure working with the staff here. Easy re-orders and quick turnaround times.
5/5
     
September 28th 2017
Very happy with this round of stickers. Professional quality stickers and helpful communication as usual!
5/5
     
September 27th 2017
Fantastic as always
5/5
     
September 26th 2017
Always so easy and very good quality! Katie is the best !
5/5
     
September 23rd 2017
Another fantastic order! I'll be back soon!!
5/5
     
September 23rd 2017
Not my first order. Won't be my last order. Always arrives quickly, as ordered and they take the abuse that their use requires.
5/5
     
September 17th 2017
beyond perfect!!!!
5/5
     
September 17th 2017
my go to place for labels!! wouldn't be able to be a successful brand without them!!
5/5
     
September 17th 2017
Wow! The stickers are amazing! I could barely keep them on the table and I got several compliments on the quality of the stickers. I am very impressed and Katie C. is a rock star!
5/5
     
September 15th 2017
Needed a quick turnaround for an event and CustomStickers delivered! Excellent product, excellent service!
5/5
     
September 14th 2017
very quick thanks!
5/5
     
September 14th 2017
Super quick shipping. Rushed my order. ThANKS!
5/5
     
September 14th 2017
Thanks again for the quick shipment! very much appreciated
4.5/5
     
September 7th 2017
I've always been pleased, just seemed to be a delay in delivery this time, but its all good.
5/5
     
September 7th 2017
Looks great and was super quick!
4/5
     
September 6th 2017
We are happy with the stickers. The only issue is that about 10 stickers had bubbles in the top clear layer, rendering them useless for what we need them for. The other stickers were great.
5/5
     
September 2nd 2017
Love the stickers. Is there any way I can get the image that was used back from you guys to print more? I can't find it on my computer
4/5
     
August 29th 2017
Some colors are slightly different than displayed online.
Otherwise very easy to design
5/5
     
August 29th 2017
Exactly as advertised!
5/5
     
August 28th 2017
Great Service, stickers are always coming out great, will not hesitate to do business again
5/5
     
August 26th 2017
I am really happy and appreciate this a ton. Thank you so much :)
5/5
     
August 25th 2017
Brilliant all around!
5/5
     
August 24th 2017
Awesome as usual.
5/5
     
August 23rd 2017
Very efficient process and great value. Glad I discovered this service!
5/5
     
August 20th 2017
amazing as always <3
4/5
     
August 17th 2017
Great Product
5/5
     
August 14th 2017
Always great standards in quality and timing!
5/5
     
August 12th 2017
They all look awesome, great quality, super fast service and pretty much overnight shipping!! You guys ROCK! :D 5 stars
4.5/5
     
August 11th 2017
Very high quality stickers, and fast response for quotes. Shipping took a little longer then I had expected but I am very happy with this product.
5/5
     
August 11th 2017
The whole process far exceeded my expectations! Katie answered all my email questions almost immediately and was extremely helpful along the way. Once I ok'd the proof sent to me I had my stickers in a matter of days. The quality was excellent and the service was excellent! I really recommend customsticker for any project you have.

Dave
5/5
     
August 9th 2017
impressed of quality, shipping and price. Will definitely buy again. Thanks
5/5
     
August 8th 2017
Very happy with the Stickers, thank you and I will use you again.
5/5
     
August 4th 2017
Just 100 stickers, but these are for hard hats in my company. They're good and tough, and will last a long time. Colours are vibrant, and the decal sheets they come on (about 5x7") make them easy to peel and store. Two thumbs up!
5/5
     
August 4th 2017
very satisfied with the stickers. Great quality shipping was fast absolutely no problems. very happy
5/5
     
August 3rd 2017
It was simple and painless to order and receive exactly what I wanted. I will be a returning customer!
5/5
     
August 2nd 2017
It was a bit slower to ship than normal but still within the allotted time line and they were quick at answer my questions about shipping
5/5
     
July 31st 2017
Fast delivery great help on small details
5/5
     
July 31st 2017
Excellent stickers and customer service
4/5
     
July 30th 2017
I think that the quality of the vinyl on my last order was just a little bit better. Still excellent. Very happy
4.5/5
     
July 28th 2017
Great quality stickers, the best I've tried!
5/5
     
July 26th 2017
The stickers were great!