Reviews


Real and Uncensensored reviews

4.8/5

12,662

Total reviews

96%

Completely satisfied

Today
The custom stickers I ordered looked great. The stickers were of good quality. The shipping took a little bit of time but that was not a problem. I would recommend CustomStickers for any of sticker needs.
6 days ago
This order was perfect!
8 days ago
Stickers are still living up to the same quality I have been raving about for years. Great price, and great communication too
18 days ago
Fantastic!!
I Highly recommend Them For All Your Business and Personal Promotion Needs
18 days ago
FABULOUS
18 days ago
They are Fantastic and so easy to work with they custom made my stickers and I wouldn't shop anywhere else. GREAT JOB!!!
19 days ago
Such great quality and very fair price
20 days ago
Excellent service and products these stickers last
20 days ago
Very helpful with designs and fast service
20 days ago
Always happy with my Custom Stickers order
23 days ago
Nice job and fast
23 days ago
first time we did a large sticker and loved them
1 month ago
I love the quality of the product, there was a delay in hearing back from the team before proceeding with my order and then it was a long weekend - so I didn’t receive my product in time for a project I had to work on. I had to find another printing company in my city that did the job for 3x the price and inferior quality. I have ordered from you in the past but never had any issues. I would still order again in the future. Thank you
1 month ago
I absolutely love my stickers. Excellent quality and super customer service. Thank you. Will order again.
1 month ago
great service and product as always! Highly recommend!
1 month ago
The stickers were perfect. I will order again.
1 month ago
Repeat customer - always A+ service and products!
1 month ago
Very satisfied with how these turned out perfect!
1 month ago
Great quality easy to use so fast!!!
1 month ago
Made a big order and they are all amazing! :)
1 month ago
I asked to to take a border off of an image we made into 4×4 die cut stickers and ot seemed to have been enlarged after the trimming of that border. The image after that looked a little blown up. They came out fine but a previous order I made appeared clearer and better resolution. Other than that we loved every purchase we've made with you guys.
1 month ago
Very happy with the quality of the stickers I've received and the prompt service. I will definitely order again.
1 month ago
Turned out great, Thank-You
1 month ago
They turned out Sweet< but I wish I would have had them cut out. Thank-You so much!!!
1 month ago
👍👍👍👍👍
1 month ago
Great As always
2 months ago
100% awesome products!!!
2 months ago
Wonderful company with great products!
2 months ago
Thanks again for the great product!
2 months ago
They were perfect
2 months ago
Best stickers ever. Thanks again and cant wait to get more!
2 months ago
Great looking stickers and good quality.
2 months ago
Stickers look Awesome
- As Usual :D
2 months ago
Fast Shipping
Great Quality
Awesome Customer Service
FIVE STARS *****
2 months ago
100% Awesome as always!...thanks again for the great transaction!
2 months ago
Always the best!
3 months ago
The best as always!
3 months ago
Really excited about the quality and overall product. Will definitely be using again! Very Happy!
3 months ago
always an amazing job!
3 months ago
My 2nd time making an order and it was amazing as expected. Thanks so much!
3 months ago
Perfect.
3 months ago
You guys are awesome.
3 months ago
Lifetime customer.
3 months ago
Was trying to rush stickers for a tight deadline. Lack of automated ordering/proofing slowed that down. Also order showing as pending for days, when questioned said they were shipped. Hard to order, hard to track... Bad start, but the quality of the stickers seems to be good and under other circumstances, probably wouldn't have been an issue on the front side.
3 months ago
I love this place, easy to design, customize, order and fast shipping. Highly recommend.
3 months ago
Always fantastic.
3 months ago
The quality and price of quantity are amazing. I will definitely be returning.
3 months ago
The stickers look great!
3 months ago
Amazing service
3 months ago
Amazing and timely service :)