Reviews


Real and Uncensensored reviews

4.8/5

12,190

Total reviews

96%

Completely satisfied

1 day ago
No one is getting back to me properly, I had submitted multiple images (4) to get 50 of each in 3x3

I also submitted 4 more images to get 50 of each 1.5x3

This is a total of 400 stickers. I’ve receievd an email regarding only one image please advise
6 days ago
I got different version of my design printed than the one I had approved. Custom Stickers responded to the issue very rapidly and I was very satisfied with the way they handled the situation!
7 days ago
Thanks so much for your patience with this order! I truly appreciate all your help and creating these stickers. I am very happy with the order!
8 days ago
Stickers came out great!
13 days ago
Order was done to my specifications, and completed very quickly. Real-time email responses was great, even at 11pm eastern time! I thought I would get a response the next day, but to my surprise, the email I sent well after 11pm was replied to in real time. Wow! Some other companies don't get back to you for several days, and almost never after business hours...
14 days ago
Beautiful quality! This is a reorder as we were so happy with our first order. Durability is excellent - outside, on equipment, etc. They hold up to the rest of time (and toughness).
14 days ago
Very happy!
Great quality and speedy delivery!
15 days ago
wen I want to reorder...All i see is thr order number i have no idea what he image was
so I cant reorder...can you show the image/ product with each order???/
25 days ago
Excellent quality !..quick shipping !!.. will definitely order again !!
28 days ago
Excellent as always
1 month ago
Great quality, will definitely use again.
1 month ago
Awesome.
1 month ago
We received our item quickly and it is of excellent quality! Thank you!
1 month ago
Super fast
Super quality
Super price
super happy!
1 month ago
Yet again I am blown away with the quality and quickness I got my stickers. Working with Custom Stickers has been amazing. We look forward to the next order!
1 month ago
Très bon service et arrivé rapidement je recommande ce site. Ils ont répondu à mes nombreuses demandent.

Merci à vous!
1 month ago
Have been ordering stickers here for years, always a happy customer!
1 month ago
Another great order with Custom Stickers. I always order with them for my sticker needs.
1 month ago
100% best sticker company online.
1 month ago
It was great service, I got an email back right away and Katie was so helpful! I was on a time line but the stickers were in 6 days after I ordered, it was perfect!
1 month ago
Love them very happy customer. Will definitely be ordering more
1 month ago
Love the stickers they made for me will be ordering many more.
1 month ago
So awesome.
1 month ago
Awesome seller and fast shipper!
1 month ago
There should be an option to reorder previous sticker designs with out having to email first.
1 month ago
I'm always blown away by the quality, efficiency, customer service and the shipping!

Thanks again. Will return to order more stickers soon!
1 month ago
Three years of ordering high quality, high gloss, all weather decals and bumper stickers. 100% fidelity to the order. 100% reliability. Always able to help. After multiple winters and summers, even the oldest stickers cruising around town look new.
1 month ago
Great quality amazing business to deal with speed & accuracy I couldn't be happier
1 month ago
I love this site they are great the quality of the stickers is so professional & they are very responsive & helpful & fast shipping & in Canada so it is literally a dream come true for me I've only had positive experiences with customstickers.net I suggest it to anyone looking for stickers I personal only will deal with them for all my stickers needs
1 month ago
Fantastic as always
1 month ago
Perfect transaction and great work , impeccable product.
Will order again and again in the next month. Thanks !
1 month ago
I am currently preparing my next order to print!! Thank you very much Custom Stickers! -satisfied customer
1 month ago
Repeat Customer. Stickers are great!
2 months ago
Very quick service, stickers look awsome
2 months ago
The stickers are fantastic but they ended up having a slight yellow/green tint that wasn’t in the files I sent. This is a bit of an issue as it changes the skin tones of the characters from their intended colour but otherwise I’m super happy with the total experience.
2 months ago
Fantastic. Highest quality and best pricing I've found.
2 months ago
Never disappointed. These are awesome.
2 months ago
Awesome detail, coloring, and sharpness! Great work guys :)
You'll hear from me again soon.
2 months ago
Colors came out great, thanks!
2 months ago
Great product and delivered as expected.
2 months ago
Amamzing customer service thank-you, looking foward to linking yall my DJ clients/friends in the industry.

If we can work a better wholesaler price I would be more into making this a more frequent thing.
THanks again
2 months ago
Perfect order!
Great service!
2 months ago
They look awesome! The skin color was a tad bit off compared to another sticker I got made with the same character but no biggie, still perfect plus the hooked me up with some additional free cuts. Thank you guys :) I think you giys are the best and I shall order from y'all again in the future.
2 months ago
These stickers are great quality.
2 months ago
amazing
2 months ago
Stickers look great thanks so much ill be using your company again
2 months ago
Hands down the best customer service. The quality is top shelf. I will be reordering again and again
3 months ago
great work as always ! Love Custom Stickers
3 months ago
Great fast service
3 months ago
You guys were unreal. I needed my stickers fast for an event and they were in my hands within 3 days of submitting my order! So impressed! Will definitely use you again next time without question. Thanks again!