Reviews


Real and Uncensensored reviews

4.8/5

12,606

Total reviews

96%

Completely satisfied

1 day ago
Turned out great, Thank-You
1 day ago
They turned out Sweet< but I wish I would have had them cut out. Thank-You so much!!!
2 days ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
6 days ago
Great As always
9 days ago
100% awesome products!!!
10 days ago
Wonderful company with great products!
18 days ago
Thanks again for the great product!
20 days ago
They were perfect
22 days ago
Best stickers ever. Thanks again and cant wait to get more!
29 days ago
Great looking stickers and good quality.
1 month ago
Stickers look Awesome
- As Usual :D
1 month ago
Fast Shipping
Great Quality
Awesome Customer Service
FIVE STARS *****
1 month ago
100% Awesome as always!...thanks again for the great transaction!
1 month ago
Always the best!
1 month ago
The best as always!
1 month ago
Really excited about the quality and overall product. Will definitely be using again! Very Happy!
1 month ago
always an amazing job!
1 month ago
My 2nd time making an order and it was amazing as expected. Thanks so much!
1 month ago
Perfect.
1 month ago
You guys are awesome.
1 month ago
Lifetime customer.
1 month ago
Was trying to rush stickers for a tight deadline. Lack of automated ordering/proofing slowed that down. Also order showing as pending for days, when questioned said they were shipped. Hard to order, hard to track... Bad start, but the quality of the stickers seems to be good and under other circumstances, probably wouldn't have been an issue on the front side.
2 months ago
I love this place, easy to design, customize, order and fast shipping. Highly recommend.
2 months ago
Always fantastic.
2 months ago
The quality and price of quantity are amazing. I will definitely be returning.
2 months ago
The stickers look great!
2 months ago
Amazing service
2 months ago
Amazing and timely service :)
2 months ago
Great job on the color for the stickers!
2 months ago
Again ordering from Customer stickers was an amazing experience!! Will always come back to you guys for all our sticker needs
2 months ago
It took over 7 days to receive my order after being informed it had been shipped. I received an email from you asking to leave feedback and that you hope I liked my stickers before I received them.
2 months ago
nice sticker, easy design, great website and fast shipping
2 months ago
The Bomb!
2 months ago
As always, great service. Order was placed and delivered within a week. Have been ordering from here for years and will continue to!
2 months ago
Been using them for a few years now and love their product and their speedy delivery
2 months ago
I have ordered from Custom Stickers many times! I've never been disappointed! Always wonderful product and service. Thank you
3 months ago
These stickers are awesome! I will be ordering more for my car shows. I Love these stickers. Totally should use this company! The prices are great too!
3 months ago
I wish tracking was available for all shipping packages...arrived just in time but was worried it wouldn't... product was perfect...just as described...would gladly do business with again...
3 months ago
Perfect as always!
3 months ago
I was happy with everything !
3 months ago
First time using your site, and so far we are really happy with the product. They look great and the quality is top notch.
3 months ago
excellent stickers, and easy re order. production was longer than quoted and after paying for expedited shipping, it was also longer. annoying but doesn't affect my overall great opinion of CS.
3 months ago
Stickers came out absolutely beautiful and great quality! 10/10 for everything about this company!
3 months ago
Everything was great except both waiting for my order too ship and shipping of my order were longer than quoted
3 months ago
Best supplier on the planet!
3 months ago
Amazing product every time I say it & I’ll say it again best sticker company ever!
3 months ago
I ordered 4 stickers 3 out of 4 absolutely love 4th I love as well just isn’t as dark as I liked but will fix it next time I order again! Really happy
3 months ago
Shipping it took about 8 business days and cost 17 dollars BUT the packaging was a solid box to prevent damage and it had extremely minimal non-recyclable material. So it was very worth it and I will be ordering more. The vinyl is thick and high quality and the die cut I got was perfect. Much better than I've had locally over the years
3 months ago
Thrilled with the stickers!
3 months ago
Easy to work with and a quality product!