Reviews


Real and Uncensensored reviews

4.8/5

12,887

Total reviews

96%

Completely satisfied

3 days ago
Amazing product and service as always
14 days ago
So easy to deal with everytime. Fast turn around time its awesome.
14 days ago
Very fast shipping
16 days ago
Our custom stickers exceeded expectations! The ordering process was easy, and we received them much faster than we thought we would, not to mention how reasonably they were priced. We will definitely order from your site again!
23 days ago
Shipped faster than I expected!!
23 days ago
I love the stickers, they were exactly what I wanted. I loved the way they brought my design to life. Overall, I love it!
23 days ago
Everything I want from a service provider, great pricing, high quality, and quick delivery. My "go to" place for custom stickers.
24 days ago
came out perfectly!
24 days ago
came out perfectly!
24 days ago
came out perfectly!
24 days ago
came out perfectly!
24 days ago
came out perfectly!
1 month ago
Everyone loves the stickers! Perfect for skydive helmets, and I'm sure any other helmet. Great quality, and was stoked on the fast delivery. Katie was super helpful and great to work with.
1 month ago
Stickers are awesome. But the price is a little expensive. It would be to expensive to keep ordering them all the time .
1 month ago
quick delivery, I really love the quality
1 month ago
Quick delivery and solid product again , many thanks !
1 month ago
Once again , a quick, simple and efficient transaction. Great products and professional services , thanks!
1 month ago
Very professional product and service , thanks !
1 month ago
Great ordering experience !! High quality product!!! Great experience!!!
2 months ago
Big Order, Great Quality!
2 months ago
Beautiful quality!

Thank you,

Kat
2 months ago
Always the best!
2 months ago
My artwork came out beautifully! Customer service excellent agin!
2 months ago
My artwork turned out sooo nice!
Excellent customer service! Highly recommend
3 months ago
Easy going and I was upmost impressed with how fast they responded to each of my request..
3 months ago
Always a pleasure to work with!
3 months ago
Great job!
3 months ago
Best quality stickers I've found!
3 months ago
Just perfect as everytime!
Thank you.
4 months ago
Great as always
4 months ago
Amazingly fast!
5 months ago
The stickers were perfect and just as I imagined them. The color was exactly the same as how I drew it up and the stickers are thick enough to not tear so easily.
6 months ago
Hi I had just gotten my decals today and would like to provide some feedback to help the company. I was more than impressed with the result. I had thought that the quota/prototype looked good, but once I opened them, they looked even better. Pricing and shipping was not bad, but definitely worth it. Thank you for providing good customer service as well. Katie C., the Online Designer that was assisting me was very helpful in all of the questions I asked and provided good feedback. Overall, thank you for a good buying experience. I usually don’t write feedback reviews, but the overall experience was great which made me want to give feedback. Hope you guys are doing well!
6 months ago
Always delivers top quality stickers!
6 months ago
Absolutely love them!
7 months ago
Thanks so much! We wanted a club sticker and this worked great for a start! We WILL return in future - Stay Safe, Rob Danberger
7 months ago
These are amazing! Deffinetly will be ordering again!
7 months ago
They look sharp and amazing as always! Colors are vibrants, it was easy to order & fast shipping! :)
8 months ago
Great quality stickers, made fast and shipped on time!
8 months ago
Great quality stickers, made fast and shipped on time!
8 months ago
The best company to order from
8 months ago
Everything looked perfect until I noticed the text for the Instagram had a typo.
8 months ago
Great Experience from the start! Katie helped me with files I needed for two different custom die cut sticker orders. The Quality and whole transaction was excellent. We will definitely be a return customer for our future needs. Anyone looking at Custom Stickers, don’t hesitate because you’ll be in great hands.
8 months ago
Great as usual!
8 months ago
Amazing!
8 months ago
Best on the business.
9 months ago
AMAZING
9 months ago
AMAZING!
9 months ago
Loved the stickers!
9 months ago
Great transaction. Thank you very much.