0
My account | My cart total: $0.00

Real and Uncensensored reviews

Some of our latest CustomStickers.net reviews
 
4/5
     
August 17th 2017
Great Product
5/5
     
August 14th 2017
Always great standards in quality and timing!
5/5
     
August 12th 2017
They all look awesome, great quality, super fast service and pretty much overnight shipping!! You guys ROCK! :D 5 stars
4.5/5
     
August 11th 2017
Very high quality stickers, and fast response for quotes. Shipping took a little longer then I had expected but I am very happy with this product.
5/5
     
August 11th 2017
The whole process far exceeded my expectations! Katie answered all my email questions almost immediately and was extremely helpful along the way. Once I ok'd the proof sent to me I had my stickers in a matter of days. The quality was excellent and the service was excellent! I really recommend customsticker for any project you have.

Dave
5/5
     
August 9th 2017
impressed of quality, shipping and price. Will definitely buy again. Thanks
5/5
     
August 8th 2017
Very happy with the Stickers, thank you and I will use you again.
5/5
     
August 4th 2017
Just 100 stickers, but these are for hard hats in my company. They're good and tough, and will last a long time. Colours are vibrant, and the decal sheets they come on (about 5x7") make them easy to peel and store. Two thumbs up!
5/5
     
August 4th 2017
very satisfied with the stickers. Great quality shipping was fast absolutely no problems. very happy
5/5
     
August 3rd 2017
It was simple and painless to order and receive exactly what I wanted. I will be a returning customer!
5/5
     
August 2nd 2017
It was a bit slower to ship than normal but still within the allotted time line and they were quick at answer my questions about shipping
5/5
     
July 31st 2017
Fast delivery great help on small details
5/5
     
July 31st 2017
Excellent stickers and customer service
4/5
     
July 30th 2017
I think that the quality of the vinyl on my last order was just a little bit better. Still excellent. Very happy
4.5/5
     
July 28th 2017
Great quality stickers, the best I've tried!
5/5
     
July 26th 2017
The stickers were great!
5/5
     
July 26th 2017
Cant wait
5/5
     
July 26th 2017
Super excited
5/5
     
July 26th 2017
Perfect as always, thanks so much!!
5/5
     
July 25th 2017
Again, love the quality of the printing and you guys were amazing with the tight deadline. Thank you! Will be back to order again in the future!
5/5
     
July 23rd 2017
My second order was a slam dunk, just like my first. It's so nice to have a reputable, high quality, and speedy decal vendor. Thanks again!
5/5
     
July 23rd 2017
Absolute perfection.
4.5/5
     
July 21st 2017
One recommendation would be to give the customers a choice between the stickers being on a sheet, or all individually cut. Other than that. Very happy with the stickers!
4.5/5
     
July 21st 2017
They were perfect except asked for rounded corners and got straight cuts. But fast and easy process.
3.5/5
     
July 21st 2017
Great experience from start to finish. I will be using them again for more of my stickers.
5/5
     
July 20th 2017
Great, this is our go to sticker provider!
4.5/5
     
July 16th 2017
You did an incredible job from start to finish. Can't believe you worked with me until 10 pm to get my order right. Thanks a million, the stickers are top notch!
5/5
     
July 16th 2017
Best place to get stickers
5/5
     
July 15th 2017
Great service, fast, great quality
5/5
     
July 13th 2017
I am super happy with the way my stickers look! The small white text size is clear and easily readable on a black background. I gave 3 stars for checkout because it would be easier and faster to be able to enter everything you need on the website yourself and simply click "add to cart" when ready instead of communicating by email. However, the customer service was great and friendly!
5/5
     
July 7th 2017
Love the Quality and promptness, Thank You
5/5
     
July 5th 2017
Wish I could get whole sale pricing I would order from you guys more often!
5/5
     
July 5th 2017
Very good qaulity and always makes my order very easy and gets it to me exactly on time. always provides qaulity work with short notice
5/5
     
July 4th 2017
Great as always.
5/5
     
July 4th 2017
Overall the product and service are excellent. Shipping from Canada is a little slower but worth the wait.
Keep up the good work
4/5
     
July 4th 2017
You sent me the survey email about 15 times! I like your product and will return to order more, but I'm trying to find the unsubscribe button. Please don't email me about it.
5/5
     
June 29th 2017
The lady katie gave me a discount for the very first time for shopping here. Thanks!
5/5
     
June 29th 2017
Very easy to order and quality looks good. Reasonable price and fast shipping. Will definitely be placing future orders.
5/5
     
June 27th 2017
Always a pleasure ordering from you guys. Quality is top notch. Thanks again!
4.5/5
     
June 26th 2017
Fantastic as always!
5/5
     
June 18th 2017
these stickers are the best. will order another batch soon, maybe two batches, one with a new design.
4.5/5
     
June 15th 2017
Shipped it to me very fast so that I could have it by a certain date.

I find that occasionally I have to ask the same questions 2 or 3 times to get an answer, as sometimes the question remains unanswered initially.

Great quality stickers in the end, in any case.
5/5
     
June 15th 2017
Awesome quality
5/5
     
June 14th 2017
Excellent service and products, I'm very happy with my order.
5/5
     
June 11th 2017
I love Customstickers.net!
5/5
     
June 9th 2017
Process was prompt and support was good. Will definitely order from here again!
5/5
     
June 7th 2017
Great quality and fast delivery. Great value. Will definitely use again.
5/5
     
June 1st 2017
Custom Stickers is my go-to provider for all things adhesive based!
5/5
     
May 30th 2017
These guys continue to impress me with the ease of reference ordering and how quickly stickers ship!
5/5
     
May 25th 2017
A big thumbs up from start to finish!