Reviews


Real and Uncensensored reviews

4.8/5

12,832

Total reviews

96%

Completely satisfied

7 days ago
Always the best!
11 days ago
My artwork came out beautifully! Customer service excellent agin!
12 days ago
My artwork turned out sooo nice!
Excellent customer service! Highly recommend
15 days ago
Easy going and I was upmost impressed with how fast they responded to each of my request..
22 days ago
Always a pleasure to work with!
1 month ago
Great job!
1 month ago
Best quality stickers I've found!
1 month ago
Just perfect as everytime!
Thank you.
1 month ago
Great as always
1 month ago
Amazingly fast!
2 months ago
The stickers were perfect and just as I imagined them. The color was exactly the same as how I drew it up and the stickers are thick enough to not tear so easily.
3 months ago
Hi I had just gotten my decals today and would like to provide some feedback to help the company. I was more than impressed with the result. I had thought that the quota/prototype looked good, but once I opened them, they looked even better. Pricing and shipping was not bad, but definitely worth it. Thank you for providing good customer service as well. Katie C., the Online Designer that was assisting me was very helpful in all of the questions I asked and provided good feedback. Overall, thank you for a good buying experience. I usually don’t write feedback reviews, but the overall experience was great which made me want to give feedback. Hope you guys are doing well!
4 months ago
Always delivers top quality stickers!
4 months ago
Absolutely love them!
5 months ago
Thanks so much! We wanted a club sticker and this worked great for a start! We WILL return in future - Stay Safe, Rob Danberger
5 months ago
These are amazing! Deffinetly will be ordering again!
5 months ago
They look sharp and amazing as always! Colors are vibrants, it was easy to order & fast shipping! :)
5 months ago
Great quality stickers, made fast and shipped on time!
5 months ago
Great quality stickers, made fast and shipped on time!
5 months ago
The best company to order from
6 months ago
Everything looked perfect until I noticed the text for the Instagram had a typo.
6 months ago
Great Experience from the start! Katie helped me with files I needed for two different custom die cut sticker orders. The Quality and whole transaction was excellent. We will definitely be a return customer for our future needs. Anyone looking at Custom Stickers, don’t hesitate because you’ll be in great hands.
6 months ago
Great as usual!
6 months ago
Amazing!
6 months ago
Best on the business.
6 months ago
AMAZING
6 months ago
AMAZING!
6 months ago
Loved the stickers!
7 months ago
Great transaction. Thank you very much.
7 months ago
Perfect. It was exactly as advertised.
7 months ago
I’m so excited to have received my stickers.
They are excellent quality and just what I asked for.
The whole process was easy from start to finish.
Highly recommended
7 months ago
Will be continuing to use them. Very personal with quick response and preview before buying, shipping was nice and quick thanks again
7 months ago
Thank you so much.
This is the third time I have ordered from you. Great product. Gets lots of compliments.
7 months ago
Thanks again. I cant believe how long these stickers hold up on my vehicle window.
They look great for at least 6 years. And I park outside.
Great product.
7 months ago
Thanks, Great product. Does great in the windows.
7 months ago
Really pleased with this order, thank you.
7 months ago
Amazing and durable stickers. Stand up to the elements way more than any other company I have used before!
7 months ago
These things are bullet proof! So happy with them, I will be back when I need more!
7 months ago
I LOVE my stickers! Thanks again, quick, easy and great quality!
7 months ago
Happy as always. Thanks!
7 months ago
Repeat customer many times over. Still happy.
8 months ago
Fantastic
8 months ago
Very happy with a all interactions with customstickers.net. Good product, good price, and good service. Thanks
8 months ago
Great stickers!
Held up well outside on my trucks window. thanks, Mike
8 months ago
100% satisfied as always. You've got a lifetime customer, I'll be ordering again soon!
8 months ago
There were actually amazing. Thank you!
8 months ago
We had a chain of emails trying to find the best look for our new stickers. Always offered the quick and best service to my requests and finalized a product that we really like.
Thanks
8 months ago
Great company... i have same order that i make ...re ordering is so quick and efficient ...happy customer
9 months ago
Amazing as always
9 months ago
great stickers once again. Katie is super helpful and quick to respond to emails.
Checkout is easier with the payments directly on your page.