Reviews


Real and Uncensensored reviews

4.8/5

12,731

Total reviews

96%

Completely satisfied

5 days ago
Great transaction. Thank you very much.
5 days ago
Perfect. It was exactly as advertised.
6 days ago
I’m so excited to have received my stickers.
They are excellent quality and just what I asked for.
The whole process was easy from start to finish.
Highly recommended
7 days ago
Will be continuing to use them. Very personal with quick response and preview before buying, shipping was nice and quick thanks again
13 days ago
Thank you so much.
This is the third time I have ordered from you. Great product. Gets lots of compliments.
13 days ago
Thanks again. I cant believe how long these stickers hold up on my vehicle window.
They look great for at least 6 years. And I park outside.
Great product.
13 days ago
Thanks, Great product. Does great in the windows.
19 days ago
Really pleased with this order, thank you.
21 days ago
Amazing and durable stickers. Stand up to the elements way more than any other company I have used before!
26 days ago
These things are bullet proof! So happy with them, I will be back when I need more!
27 days ago
I LOVE my stickers! Thanks again, quick, easy and great quality!
28 days ago
Happy as always. Thanks!
28 days ago
Repeat customer many times over. Still happy.
1 month ago
Fantastic
1 month ago
Very happy with a all interactions with customstickers.net. Good product, good price, and good service. Thanks
1 month ago
Great stickers!
Held up well outside on my trucks window. thanks, Mike
1 month ago
100% satisfied as always. You've got a lifetime customer, I'll be ordering again soon!
1 month ago
There were actually amazing. Thank you!
1 month ago
We had a chain of emails trying to find the best look for our new stickers. Always offered the quick and best service to my requests and finalized a product that we really like.
Thanks
1 month ago
Great company... i have same order that i make ...re ordering is so quick and efficient ...happy customer
2 months ago
Amazing as always
2 months ago
great stickers once again. Katie is super helpful and quick to respond to emails.
Checkout is easier with the payments directly on your page.
2 months ago
Love Custom Stickers we buy thousands, very consistent high quality.
2 months ago
Amazing as always thank you !
2 months ago
Everything is just perfect thanks for a nice purchase
2 months ago
Super cool decals! And the perfect colors!
3 months ago
Always the best!
3 months ago
Stickers are perfect as usual! Fast shipping and am very happy with them, thanks so much!
3 months ago
the best!
3 months ago
These are incredibly high quality stickers - absolutely and massive superior to any other company I’ve dealt with in the last
3 months ago
Great stickers, best prices, and very accommodating! Thank you for doing a great job on my stickers! This is the second time I ordered with customstickers.net and won’t be the last! 😎πŸ₯ƒ
3 months ago
Best site for stickers! Great quality at awesome prices! πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
3 months ago
I absolutley love the stickers, definitely going to order again soon.
3 months ago
They are perfect! Great quality too! Will be ordering again
3 months ago
amazing as always
4 months ago
Always a pleasure doing business!
4 months ago
Great Service!
4 months ago
The custom stickers I ordered looked great. The stickers were of good quality. The shipping took a little bit of time but that was not a problem. I would recommend CustomStickers for any of sticker needs.
4 months ago
This order was perfect!
4 months ago
Stickers are still living up to the same quality I have been raving about for years. Great price, and great communication too
4 months ago
Fantastic!!
I Highly recommend Them For All Your Business and Personal Promotion Needs
4 months ago
FABULOUS
4 months ago
They are Fantastic and so easy to work with they custom made my stickers and I wouldn't shop anywhere else. GREAT JOB!!!
4 months ago
Such great quality and very fair price
4 months ago
Excellent service and products these stickers last
4 months ago
Very helpful with designs and fast service
4 months ago
Always happy with my Custom Stickers order
4 months ago
Nice job and fast
4 months ago
first time we did a large sticker and loved them
5 months ago
I love the quality of the product, there was a delay in hearing back from the team before proceeding with my order and then it was a long weekend - so I didn’t receive my product in time for a project I had to work on. I had to find another printing company in my city that did the job for 3x the price and inferior quality. I have ordered from you in the past but never had any issues. I would still order again in the future. Thank you