0
My account | My cart total: $0.00

Real and Uncensensored reviews

Some of our latest CustomStickers.net reviews
 
5/5
     
June 27th 2017
Always a pleasure ordering from you guys. Quality is top notch. Thanks again!
4.5/5
     
June 26th 2017
Fantastic as always!
5/5
     
June 18th 2017
these stickers are the best. will order another batch soon, maybe two batches, one with a new design.
4.5/5
     
June 15th 2017
Shipped it to me very fast so that I could have it by a certain date.

I find that occasionally I have to ask the same questions 2 or 3 times to get an answer, as sometimes the question remains unanswered initially.

Great quality stickers in the end, in any case.
5/5
     
June 15th 2017
Awesome quality
5/5
     
June 14th 2017
Excellent service and products, I'm very happy with my order.
5/5
     
June 11th 2017
I love Customstickers.net!
5/5
     
June 9th 2017
Process was prompt and support was good. Will definitely order from here again!
5/5
     
June 7th 2017
Great quality and fast delivery. Great value. Will definitely use again.
5/5
     
June 1st 2017
Custom Stickers is my go-to provider for all things adhesive based!
5/5
     
May 30th 2017
These guys continue to impress me with the ease of reference ordering and how quickly stickers ship!
5/5
     
May 25th 2017
A big thumbs up from start to finish!
5/5
     
May 22nd 2017
I wouldn't know what to do with out this, i cant find anything better
I give it 5 stars
5/5
     
May 22nd 2017
Really great quality and super durable so far! Everything happened really quickly, was easy, and very reasonably priced!
5/5
     
May 17th 2017
Really great service really great product overall awesome company and I couldn't be more stoked that you're in Canada. I have already recommended your site to numerous friends
5/5
     
May 10th 2017
I love the stickers! I would like to order more. How do I go about doing that? Thanks!

Juniper Watters
5/5
     
May 9th 2017
Excellent quality!
5/5
     
May 6th 2017
Couldn't be happier, about to re-order more!
5/5
     
May 4th 2017
Amazing and exceptional service! We had a very tight turn around and were assured our stickers would arrive on time and they even arrived a day earlier then needed. The sticker quality was perfect
5/5
     
May 2nd 2017
As always, stickers look great and arrived on time.
5/5
     
April 28th 2017
Our stickers look great and everyone on the team is very jazzed. Thanks so much!
5/5
     
April 27th 2017
I was extremely pleased with the overall experience with this company. Their customer service representative was immediately on top of everything, and the stickers look great!! I will be doing more business with them!
5/5
     
April 25th 2017
Love, LOVE Customstickers <3
4.5/5
     
April 24th 2017
Will be ordering again in the future.
5/5
     
April 23rd 2017
Wonderful
5/5
     
April 23rd 2017
Super Fast with this order and re-ordering previous stickers was so super easy.
5/5
     
April 21st 2017
Amazing product and great customer service!!!!
4.5/5
     
April 17th 2017
Stickers look great very impressed, will be using and recommending in the future.
5/5
     
April 17th 2017
always the best!
5/5
     
April 17th 2017
awesome quality and fast shipping
5/5
     
April 17th 2017
As always, stickers are incredible quality. I have one on my vehicle from almost a year ago and it shows no signs of wear or aging. I won't shop anywhere else.
5/5
     
April 16th 2017
Always great quality! Love the outcome every time
4.5/5
     
April 13th 2017
Stickers came out great! Only one of the images came out a little fuzzy, but i believe it was a mistake on my side. But overall i am a happy camper.
5/5
     
April 13th 2017
WOW! First time I used your online store. Super easy, great customer service. Super fast printing, shipping and over experience. LOVE LOVE LOVE the stickers. They turned out exactly the way I wanted.
Very Happy Customer
5/5
     
April 13th 2017
Great Service, Awesome Quality, Fast Shipping & Came to my door in less than a week. :D
5/5
     
April 11th 2017
Perfect stickers! :)
5/5
     
April 10th 2017
Been buying over a year and always fast everything!! Love the quality and fast service.
5/5
     
April 6th 2017
Exactly what I wanted, fast shipping, quality and price
5/5
     
April 5th 2017
Amazing quality , exactly the vinyl and custom cut I was hoping for! Shipping was fast as well. Thank you!!
5/5
     
April 5th 2017
Very happy with the product and will be continuing all of my sticker orders with you!
5/5
     
April 5th 2017
Thank you again for the amazing quality and turn around !
5/5
     
April 2nd 2017
We get amazing reception when we give out our stickers
5/5
     
April 2nd 2017
We don't even handout business cards anymore....All of your clients get a sticker....the serious inquiries remember the logo and reach out.... great product
5/5
     
April 1st 2017
Great product and service! Been buying for over a year
5/5
     
March 30th 2017
Awesome sticker quality!
5/5
     
March 30th 2017
The stickers turned out great! Very impressed by the quality especially since my artwork has crazy details.

Thanks again! I'll definitely be using your services again.
5/5
     
March 30th 2017
This is a great company!

What can I say! WOW!
I ordered a bunch of bumper stickers that I designed myself! The custom service was amazing and everything was spot on!
The quality is great !
I will definitely be purchasing more in the very near future!
CustomStickers... you guys and gals ROCK!
A huge shout out to Katie C. for the wonderful service and patience she had with me as I narrowed down what I wanted!
5/5
     
March 25th 2017
Great quality stickers!!! Great Customer service and quick turn around time
5/5
     
March 24th 2017
Great to deal with!
5/5
     
March 24th 2017
Great to deal with!