Reviews


Real and Uncensensored reviews

4.8/5

12,694

Total reviews

96%

Completely satisfied

1 day ago
Amazing as always
1 day ago
great stickers once again. Katie is super helpful and quick to respond to emails.
Checkout is easier with the payments directly on your page.
5 days ago
Love Custom Stickers we buy thousands, very consistent high quality.
8 days ago
Amazing as always thank you !
15 days ago
Everything is just perfect thanks for a nice purchase
16 days ago
Super cool decals! And the perfect colors!
26 days ago
Always the best!
1 month ago
Stickers are perfect as usual! Fast shipping and am very happy with them, thanks so much!
1 month ago
the best!
1 month ago
These are incredibly high quality stickers - absolutely and massive superior to any other company I’ve dealt with in the last
1 month ago
Great stickers, best prices, and very accommodating! Thank you for doing a great job on my stickers! This is the second time I ordered with customstickers.net and won’t be the last! 😎πŸ₯ƒ
1 month ago
Best site for stickers! Great quality at awesome prices! πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
1 month ago
I absolutley love the stickers, definitely going to order again soon.
1 month ago
They are perfect! Great quality too! Will be ordering again
1 month ago
amazing as always
1 month ago
Always a pleasure doing business!
1 month ago
Great Service!
1 month ago
The custom stickers I ordered looked great. The stickers were of good quality. The shipping took a little bit of time but that was not a problem. I would recommend CustomStickers for any of sticker needs.
2 months ago
This order was perfect!
2 months ago
Stickers are still living up to the same quality I have been raving about for years. Great price, and great communication too
2 months ago
Fantastic!!
I Highly recommend Them For All Your Business and Personal Promotion Needs
2 months ago
FABULOUS
2 months ago
They are Fantastic and so easy to work with they custom made my stickers and I wouldn't shop anywhere else. GREAT JOB!!!
2 months ago
Such great quality and very fair price
2 months ago
Excellent service and products these stickers last
2 months ago
Very helpful with designs and fast service
2 months ago
Always happy with my Custom Stickers order
2 months ago
Nice job and fast
2 months ago
first time we did a large sticker and loved them
2 months ago
I love the quality of the product, there was a delay in hearing back from the team before proceeding with my order and then it was a long weekend - so I didn’t receive my product in time for a project I had to work on. I had to find another printing company in my city that did the job for 3x the price and inferior quality. I have ordered from you in the past but never had any issues. I would still order again in the future. Thank you
3 months ago
I absolutely love my stickers. Excellent quality and super customer service. Thank you. Will order again.
3 months ago
great service and product as always! Highly recommend!
3 months ago
The stickers were perfect. I will order again.
3 months ago
Repeat customer - always A+ service and products!
3 months ago
Very satisfied with how these turned out perfect!
3 months ago
Great quality easy to use so fast!!!
3 months ago
Made a big order and they are all amazing! :)
3 months ago
I asked to to take a border off of an image we made into 4Γ—4 die cut stickers and ot seemed to have been enlarged after the trimming of that border. The image after that looked a little blown up. They came out fine but a previous order I made appeared clearer and better resolution. Other than that we loved every purchase we've made with you guys.
3 months ago
Very happy with the quality of the stickers I've received and the prompt service. I will definitely order again.
3 months ago
Turned out great, Thank-You
3 months ago
They turned out Sweet< but I wish I would have had them cut out. Thank-You so much!!!
3 months ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
3 months ago
Great As always
3 months ago
100% awesome products!!!
3 months ago
Wonderful company with great products!
4 months ago
Thanks again for the great product!
4 months ago
They were perfect
4 months ago
Best stickers ever. Thanks again and cant wait to get more!
4 months ago
Great looking stickers and good quality.
4 months ago
Stickers look Awesome
- As Usual :D