Reviews


Real and Uncensensored reviews

4.8/5

12,403

Total reviews

96%

Completely satisfied

Today
Excellent service and product as expected. Thanks for everything.
2 days ago
Stickers are awesome!
3 days ago
your order history should have a picture of the product
4 days ago
Great service and awesome stickers!! Thank you very much Katie!!
11 days ago
Very happy with the finished product. I will be making a few more orders and now I know where to go :)
11 days ago
Easy and simple with great results!
17 days ago
Easy peasy!
20 days ago
Absolutely Amazing !! Sent Katie my idea and POOF!!! and they made it happen.. Exactly as expected Thanks for a Job Well Done
21 days ago
Look no further this is the best company to order stickers from best quality & fastest shipping most reliable I will continue to stay loyal to them! Love you guys keep up the great work !
23 days ago
Always perfect!!
24 days ago
... As always, 100% EXCELLENT TRANSACTION!! 😃 CHEERS!!
27 days ago
Happy as always.
27 days ago
Still a happy customer.
28 days ago
Awesome stickers - great quality!
1 month ago
I love CustomStickers!!
1 month ago
Great service!
1 month ago
I have never had a issue with custom stickers they are my go to any time I need a new sticker made would suggest them to anyone always !
1 month ago
Beyond pleased! I ordered a set of sticker sheets this time around and they look wonderful.
1 month ago
This company makes it so i have something to work towards beyond my day job. Great customer service & price
1 month ago
Beautiful, clear and professional quality! Great customer service and fast shipping. I will be reordering time and time again!
1 month ago
I continue to get quality promotional stickers, no matter how many times I change the design. I will be creating and ordering new designs soon.
1 month ago
Great work as always!
1 month ago
They doubled my order for Christmas!!! Thank you! So generous!
1 month ago
Love the stickers! Great quality at a great price and excellent customer service. Will be ordering more in the future.
1 month ago
Repeat customer. Every order has been great!
2 months ago
I just love the these stickers
2 months ago
I need to reorder.
2 months ago
Next time I will buy a larger order for more savings.
I am impressed by the quality of the product and the delivery.
2 months ago
Great product over all I was very happy with the results and great customer service! Definitely will come back!
2 months ago
My stickers are just what I asked for. Iam very happy and will be using this company again . Thank you
2 months ago
They look so good
2 months ago
Custom Stickers continue to knock my projects out of the park! Thanks as always.
2 months ago
Thank you Custom Stickers!
2 months ago
Fixed a small issue with our order no questions asked, on the house. Super professional!
3 months ago
Very happy with my order! Will be a repeat customer.
3 months ago
Make an option to re order or order new stickers directly on the website. It’s irritating having to wait for email replies
3 months ago
Awesome product/service.
3 months ago
First experience ordering stickers online, - AMAZING QUALITY! & SHARP COLOUR!.. very fast turnaround time!..will return!!
Thanks guys!!
3 months ago
I've been using CustomStickers since about 2012 or 2013, and, in fairness, I do check and compare their quality and price to other manufacturers available, yet, CustomStickers continues to deliver the best quality at the best price, within a few days time. Roughly 100 of the most recent batch were just a huge hit at an event a few days ago, and I'm so happy to have had them.
3 months ago
Always right ...always top quality
Happy customer
3 months ago
Solid. Pleasant, helpful, quick.
3 months ago
Beautiful work. Definitely ordering again.
3 months ago
Great quality stickers! Order was processed fast
3 months ago
Fantastic!
3 months ago
Perfect thank you!!!
Don’t forget 250
3 months ago
The stickers are amazing, the quality was perfect, thanks guys!
3 months ago
Wicked service and product as usual. Cheers guys!
3 months ago
We will be reordering in the future, thank you for everything.
4 months ago
Thank You very much for the awesome and convenient service. Good luck.
4 months ago
Great stickers!